

2022-2023 IPC Discretionary Funds Committee

Dr. Mary Ashley Barret | Professor of Oboe | School of Music

Dr. William Brown | Associate Dean and Professor | Accounting and Finance

Dr. Jane He | Professor | Teacher Education and Higher Education

Dr. Kristine Lundgren | Department Chair and Director of Graduate Studies | Communication Sciences and Disorders

Dr. Pam Rowsey | Department Chair and Professor | Adult Health Nursing